top of page
IMG_1414_edited.jpg

Where Quality and
Value Grow Together

Services

Services

About Landscape Endeavors 

Where Quality and Value Grow Together

Landscape Endeavors is a family owned company started in 1997 by owner Ray Shorette and is now co-owned with his son, Cory Shorette. Landscape Endeavors has provided installation and landscape maintenance for commercial properties throughout Colorado Springs and surrounding areas for over 25 years. Being a local family owned and operated company, we believe in demonstrating integrity, quality and efficiency while building and maintaining relationships with our clients and community. 

Cory & Ray.JPG
About
Cory Shorette_edited.jpg
Marble Surface

Cory Shorette

Vice President

corys@landscapeendeavors.com

Kim Shorette_edited.jpg
Marble Surface

Kim Shorette

Admin Secretary

admin@landscapeendeavors.com

Ray Shorette_edited_edited.jpg
Marble Surface

Ray Shorette

President

rays@landscapeendeavors.com

Emily Shorette_edited.jpg
Marble Surface

Emily Shorette

Human Resources

emily@landscapeendeavors.com

Steven Hood_edited.jpg
Marble Surface

Steven Hood

Chief Estimator

steven@landscapeendeavors.com

Robert Beacon.jpg
Marble Surface

Robert Beacon

Senior Account Manager

robert@landscapeendeavors.com

Randy Lenn_edited.jpg
Marble Surface

Randy Lenn

Maint. Business Developer

randy@landscapeendeavors.com

Jon Seay_edited.jpg
Marble Surface

Jon Seay

Project Manager

jon@landscapeendeavors.com

Tony Gonzalez.JPG
Marble Surface

Tony Gonzalez

Superintendent

tony@landscapeendeavors.com

Office Staff

Employees

Testimonials

Landscape Endeavors is a great company run by great people. We have used them for several projects and have been more than pleased with the results. The end product is always impressive and shows just how much care they put into what they do. They have always been courteous, on time and efficient. We highly recommend this company and will be continuing to work with them in the future.

Testimonials
Projects

Featured Projects

unnamed.png
unnamed-1.png
unnamed-4.png
unnamed-7.png
unnamed-8.png
unnamed-3.png
unnamed-5.png
unnamed-9.png
unnamed-6.png
unnamed-2.png
unnamed-12.png
unnamed-11_edited.jpg
unnamed-10.png

Family Owned and Operated

Reliable & Trustworthy

Professional & Experienced

Contact
bottom of page